Quality managment system

KomplektEnergo LLC Quality Management System meets ISO 9001:2015 requirements and is certified by TÜV SÜD International Certification Body (Germany).

KomplektEnergo LLC Quality Management System (QMS) is focused on reliability of supplies, quality assurance and quality improvement in respect of our works and services, as well as strict compliance with mandatory requirements and customer requirements to products, services and works. We use a risk-based approach on all levels of management and tall phases of works; we consider, observe and unite the interests and goals of all interested parties: our customers, partners and personnel. As we carry out any of our projects we assure a high level of our staff’s professional competence. We evaluate suppliers in order to work with reliable ones; we procure all necessary resources for our projects; we follow up the equipment manufacturing process and monitor its quality. We evaluate our own performance and pursue its improvement and development. Quality Management principles and processes represent an indispensable part of our activity.

Our QMS development and implementation started in 2009. In 2010,a certification audit was performed by TÜV SÜD Industrie Service GmbH and KomplektEnergo LLC QMS was found to conform to ISO 9001:2008. The certificate we received covers the following areas:

project management, integrated supplies, procurement and delivery of equipment, goods, parts and materials as well as provision of services for NPPs and other power industry facilities.

Since 2010, KomplektEnergo LLC has successfully passed annual audits conducted by TÜV SÜD. These audits have confirmed that our QMS is operating well and improving, while our Company’s business in general is developing.

In 2013,our Company received its second Certificate of Conformity to ISO 9001:2008.

TÜV SÜD experts have noted our Company’s positive development, high quality of our products, a growth of our projects in number, scope and complexity, expansion of our product assortment and implementation of advanced technologies.

As of 2015, due to the introduction of a new ISO 9001:2015 version, the Company has integrated the new requirements into our QMS and into our activities.

At the end of 2016, KomplektEnergo LLC successfully passed a TÜV SÜD recertification audit and received a ISO 9001:2015 certificate of QMS Conformity. This means our Quality Management System had been upgraded and is operating efficiently.

Certificate ISO (Rus)

Certificate ISO (Eng)

Certificate ISO (De)

Our achievements:

-        7 years of successful cooperation with TÜV SÜD IS (Germany);

-        7 annual audits confirminga high level of management, product and services quality and constant development of the Company;

-        3-rd TÜV SÜD Certificate;

-        new ISO 9001:2015. 

Partners READ MORE
  • ОАО «Турбоатом» (Украина)
  • Taprogge GmbH (Германия)
  • VITKOVICE Power Engineering a.s. (Чехия)
  • Sigma DIZ spol. s r.o.
  • ICL Industrial Products (США)
  • Elpanneteknik (Швеция)
  • ОАО «ОКБМ им. Африкантова»
  • ОАО «НПО ЦКТИ им. И.И. Ползунова»
  • ФГУП ВО «Безопасность»:
  • EUROTUBE GmbH (Германия)
  • Центравис (Украина)
  • ОАО «Концерн Росэнергоатом»
  • ОАО «Атомэнергоремонт»
  • ООО «Битруб Интернэшнл»
  • Fischer group (Германия)
  • ThyssenKrupp Mannex GmbH (Германия)
  • Aermec S.p.a. (Италия)

Система менеджмента качества

Система менеджмента качества, действующая в ООО «КомплектЭнерго», соответствует требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2015, сертифицирована в международном органе по сертификации TÜV SÜD (Германия).

Система менеджмента качества (СМК) ООО «КомплектЭнерго» ориентирована на обеспечение надёжности поставок, обеспечение и улучшение качества выполняемых работ и предоставляемых услуг; чёткое выполнение обязательных требований и требований заказчиков к продукции, услугам и работам. Мы применяем риск-ориентированный подход на всех уровнях управления и стадиях работ, учитываем, соблюдаем и объединяем интересы и цели всех заинтересованных сторон: заказчиков, партнёров, персонала. При реализации всех проектов обеспечиваем высокий уровень компетентности и профессионализма наших сотрудников. Мы работаем с надёжными поставщиками и проводим их оценку, обеспечиваем проекты всеми необходимыми ресурсами, лично сопровождаем изготовление оборудование и контролируем качество.  Мы оцениваем свою деятельность и принимаем меры по улучшению и развитию. Принципы и процессы менеджмента качества - неотъемлемая структурная составляющая производственной деятельности компании.

Разработка и внедрение СМК были начаты в «КомплектЭнерго» в 2009 году. 
В 2010 году был проведен сертификационный аудит со стороны TÜV SÜD Industrie Service GmbH, по результатам которого система менеджмента качества ООО «КомплектЭнерго» была признана соответствующей требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2008 и получила соответствующий сертификат в области:

менеджмент проектов, комплектные поставки, закупка и поставка оборудования, изделий, комплектующих, материалов и предоставление услуг для АЭС и других объектов энергетики.

С 2010 года ООО «КомплектЭнерго» успешно проходит ежегодные аудиты со стороны TÜV SÜD, подтверждающие функционирование и улучшение СМК и развитие деятельности Компании в целом.

В 2013 году Компания получила 2-й по счёту сертификат соответствия ISO 9001:2008.

Экспертами TÜV SÜD отмечается положительная динамика развития компании, высокое качество продукции, увеличение количества, объемов и сложности проектов, расширение номенклатуры поставляемой продукции, внедрение передовых технологий.

С 2015, в связи с введением в действие новой версии ISO 9001:2015 компания осуществила переход СМК на новые требования и внедрила их применение в своей деятельности.

В конце 2016 года ООО «КомплектЭнерго» успешно прошло ресертификационный аудит со стороны TUV SUD и получило сертификат соответствия СМК требованиям ISO 9001:2015. Это говорит о том, что система менеджмента качества была улучшена до нового уровня и функционирует эффективно.

Сертификат ISO (Rus)

Итоги нашей работы:

-        7 лет успешного сотрудничества с TÜV SÜD IS (Германия);

-        7 ежегодных аудитов, подтверждающих высокий уровень управления и качества продукции и услуг, постоянное развитие компании;

-        3-й  по счёту сертификат TÜV SÜD;.

-        Новый ISO 9001:2015.



Партнеры ПОДРОБНЕЕ
  • Sigma DIZ spol. s r.o.
  • ОАО «Турбоатом» (Украина)
  • Taprogge GmbH (Германия)
  • VITKOVICE Power Engineering a.s. (Чехия)
  • ICL Industrial Products (США)
  • Elpanneteknik (Швеция)
  • ОАО «ОКБМ им. Африкантова»
  • ОАО «НПО ЦКТИ им. И.И. Ползунова»
  • ОАО «ВНИИАМ»
  • ФГУП ВО «Безопасность»:
  • EUROTUBE GmbH (Германия)
  • Центравис (Украина)
  • ОАО «Концерн Росэнергоатом»
  • ОАО «Атомэнергоремонт»
  • ООО «Битруб Интернэшнл»
  • Fischer group (Германия)
  • АО "НИКИМТ-Атомстрой"
  • ThyssenKrupp Mannex GmbH (Германия)
  • АО ИК "АСЭ"
  • Aermec S.p.a. (Италия)